East European Performing Arts Platform (EEPAP) supports the
development of contemporary performing arts (dance and theatre)
in 18 countries of Central and Eastern Europe.

[email protected] RESIDENCY: Results


The selection of candidates for the [email protected] RESIDENCY 2016 has been made. The Divadelná Nitra International Theatre Festival 2016 will host:

1.        Katsiaryna Yaromina (reserve candidate: Hanna Kozakova), Belarus.
2.        Rusanda Curca (reserve candidate: Andrei Mamaliga), Moldova.
3.        Iryna Golizdra and Viktoria Shvydko (reserve candidate: Sasha Yatsyna), Ukraine.

The residency includes a 6-day workshop for young theatre critics under the mentorship of Patrice Pavis (France).

The selection was made by the EEPAP curators Goran Injac and Marta Szymanska. 

The selected applicants will be contacted by the festival organization after 2nd September.